Our Team

OUR TEAM

We are a carefully selected, well-rounded team with a variety of backgrounds and skill-sets. Each member brings a unique understanding, assessment and interpretation of marketing and design to our clients. We are a team of enthusiastic, creative, and market-savvy professionals who work collaboratively to achieve your goals and build viable, quantitative results.


Areeba Noor

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
areeba@sky-webs.com

Jahan Zeb

Managing Director (MD)
info@sky-webs.com

Asher Ali

PHP Developer
asher@sky-webs.com

Sumbul Khawaja

Wordpress Developer
sumbul@sky-webs.com

Meenal

Marketing Director
meenal@sky-webs.com

Madiha Khan

Content Writer
madiha@sky-webs.com

Farisa Abbas

Graphics Designer
farisa@sky-webs.com

Anam Siddiqui

Event Planner
anam@sky-webs.com

Shehnaz Saeed

Professional Photographer
shehnaz@sky-webs.com

50+

Happy Clients

3+

Awards Winning

260+

Projects Completed

30+

Professionals Team

OUR CLIENTS
Our Management Consulting Services Focus On Our Clients' Most Critical Issues And Opportunities: Strategy, Marketing, Organization, Operations, Technology, Transformation, Digital, Advanced Analytics, Corporate Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions And Sustainability Across All Industries And Geographies.

What type of challenge are you facing? Let’s talk